Contact

ICOS Contact Directory

Clinical Director

Rufus Alkebulan, (804) 789-9054, ralkebulan@aol.com

Regional Program Manager

Yuri Norrell, (804) 789-9054, ynorrell@icoservices.org

Northern Region Program Manager

Zena Akpeneye, (571) 290-0165, akpeneye@icoservices.org

Eastern Region Program Manager

Kathleen Benavidez, (757) 424-1010, benavidez@icoservices.org

Community Director

Dawud Nubian, (804) 789-9054, nubian@icoservices.org

Office Manager

Sonia Jean-Marie, (804) 789-9054, sonia@icoservices.org

Office Administrator

Tracey Harrison, (804) 789-9054, tharrison@icoservices.org

For questions regarding programs or how you can get involved with the community please contact us.

For any referrals please contact the program manager for more information.

Our location


Mechanicsville Office

8052 Elm Drive, Suite F
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

r 804.789.9054
h info@icoservices.org


Tidewater Office

5900 East Virginia Beach Blvd, Suite 619
Norfolk, VA 23502

r 757.424.1010
h info@icoservices.org